top of page

Christmas Hours 2023

Nepean Physio Clinic Christmas and New Year Trading Hours


Friday 22nd December – 8.30am – 6pm

Monday 25th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December - 8am – 6.30pm

Thursday 28th December - 7.30am – 4pm

Friday 29th December - 8.30am – 12.30pm


Monday 1st January – CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January – 8am – 4pm

Wednesday 3rd January - 8am – 6.30pm

Thursday 4th January - 7.30am – 4pm

Friday 5th January - 8.30am – 6pm


bottom of page